Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of emily walsh

emily walsh

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by emily walsh
"Swapped over my homeowners and auto insurance today. It was super easy, fast, and saved me literally thousands of dollar. Tyler was great and answered all my questions and explained everything to me in a way I could wrap my brain around."
Profile photo of marilyn amoroso

marilyn amoroso

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by marilyn amoroso
"So grateful for your help in accessing great homeowners coverage at a great price! You are the Best"
Profile photo of Patricia Doustout

Patricia Doustout

March 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Doustout
"I had a hit & run, I called David he asked me a few questions and then put me through to claims. I cannot believe how easy it was and how kind they were to me! I would give more stars if I could! Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of stacy randall

stacy randall

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by stacy randall
"I have honestly never had a better experience with any insurance agent! He was completely amazing and so helpful!!!! Couldn't be happier!!"
Profile photo of Laura K Blandford

Laura K Blandford

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura K Blandford
"David and his whole team, especially Cody, were always so nice and patient working with me! They helped me understand all the layers of coverage options and then find the perfect match for a home & 2 auto bundle that my husband and I felt comfortable with and was affordable! I was happy with their service from the first phone call. Great work, guys!"
Profile photo of Toni Towne

Toni Towne

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Toni Towne
"I can’t thank state farm enough for helping me with the best auto and homeowners insurance bundle! David from state farm has been amazing to work with!"
Profile photo of Bonnie Mace

Bonnie Mace

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Mace
"Highly recommend this company. They are great to deal with, very knowledgeable, prompt and courageous."
Profile photo of Kyle Biter

Kyle Biter

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Biter
"Cody was beyond top tier. From start to finish, even when I wasnt ready to make a payment he kept all my info and made the process too easy when it came time. Thanks Cody!"
Profile photo of Carol Ann Weckesser

Carol Ann Weckesser

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Ann Weckesser
"I started with State Farm in 2022, when I was moving to Maine. Tyler, David, & Cody have always made me feel like we were a team. Especially this past December when I was involved in a small accident in NC a parking lot, in NC(grrr). My claims adjuster had it set in their mind that I was 100% at fault, due to their training… But I contested it. Tyler, David, and Cody were 100% on my side when I showed them the facts/pictures. They encouraged me to fight it, and if I needed them to fight with me, they would stand right with me. If that’s not what a team stands for, then I don’t know what it is. The claims adjuster did end up seeing it in a different light, more in my favor. Thank you, gentlemen, for being such exemplary representatives for State Farm! 👍"
Profile photo of Wilfred Bachelder

Wilfred Bachelder

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wilfred Bachelder
"The folks working here are very helpful and are great at what they do, I would recommend Statefarm to everyone I see, Thanks for all you guys do, could ask for any better help"
Profile photo of Nicklaus Carter

Nicklaus Carter

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicklaus Carter
"Great experience! Working with Tyler, I was able to combine home and auto and save $500 a year! Easiest switch I've ever made!"
Profile photo of Nancy Saunders

Nancy Saunders

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Saunders
"Agent was responsive and caring."
Profile photo of Kristen Henry

Kristen Henry

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Henry
"Jake has NOTHING on Tyler!!So far, this has been a wonderful experience. Tyler was great in explaining everything to me and frankly, the rates were far above and beyond all the other quotes I got. I moved my homeowners and two vehicles over to State Farm."
Profile photo of Mandy Shaw

Mandy Shaw

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy Shaw
"Always answers or gets right back to you, great service from a young agent, so refreshing to have phenomenal customer service as it's so rare now days"
Profile photo of Natalia García

Natalia García

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalia García
"Quick and good service!"
Profile photo of Austin Fournier

Austin Fournier

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Fournier
"Tyler and team exceeded every thing I needed and more! Highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of Jeff Taylo

Jeff Taylo

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Taylo
"Outstanding customer service"
Profile photo of Christa Shane

Christa Shane

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christa Shane
"David was great to work with when I switched my insurance to State Farm! Painless and easy to talk too about all my concerns and needs to make sure I have to coverage I wanted. Recommend this State Farm office in Lisbon Maine."
Profile photo of Danielle Ramos

Danielle Ramos

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Ramos
"Best place for insurance! Great service, Thank you David for all your help! Recommend this location!!"
Profile photo of Bernie Chascin

Bernie Chascin

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bernie Chascin
"Experience was event free. Cody was timely in responding to questions. He was great to work with."
Profile photo of Rachel Landis

Rachel Landis

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Landis
"Very knowledgeable and helpful!"
Profile photo of B. Marie

B. Marie

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by B. Marie
"Incredibly easy & straightforward. I had a ton of anxiety about obtaining homeowners insurance during the purchase of my first home. Tyler was very helpful and efficient and helped me save a ton of money by setting up a bundle to include my car insurance. This gave me better auto coverage for less money than I was paying! I couldn't be happier with the service and I highly recommend State Farm!"
Profile photo of Caitlynn Dionne

Caitlynn Dionne

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlynn Dionne
"HIGHLY recommend Cody Malave! Cody not only saved us thousands on our yearly home insurance that was about to DOUBLE with our last company, but he got us better insurance coverage and also bundled our auto as well, where we saved even more money! Cody was easy to get in contact with, was extremely prompt with communication, gave realistic timelines, and provided amazing customer service! We appreciate everything Cody did for our family!"
Profile photo of Denise Crane

Denise Crane

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Crane
"We have had the pleasure of having a very nice guy ( Cody Malave) help us get set up, with home and auto insurance. He is an excellent asset to your company, every time I’ve had a question, he replies back pretty quickly. We are very happy so far with our interaction with him and this company. Sincerely R&D Crane"
Profile photo of Parker Leverton

Parker Leverton

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Parker Leverton
"Tyler went above and beyond with my questions about State Farm. He was very helpful."