Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David Tremblay

State Farm® Insurance Agent

David Tremblay

5 out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rhonda RaubesonPetrin

Rhonda RaubesonPetrin

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent to deal with quick and efficient very smooth pleasant experience and follow up for my needs and changes has been just as wonderful warm and professional I'm very happy with this agency 😀"
Profile photo of Columbia Bullion

Columbia Bullion

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler was helpful, professional, swift and informed in setting up my policy. I trust that I’m in good hands with the coverage I deserve."
Profile photo of Gabbi K

Gabbi K

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always had great communication from David Tremblay and his office regarding my policy and benefits. He personally has always gone above and beyond to make notes on my account when needed and always does the necessary follow-up when I have questions. Knowing I have an insurance agent who cares keeps me coming back to a great company!!"
Profile photo of norman49100

norman49100

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very nice"
Profile photo of Jason Jencks

Jason Jencks

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful even if you don't grab his insurance he's very insightful on other things house loans all that which is very unusual in this day and time"
Profile photo of David Cusson

David Cusson

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agency I’ve dealt with yet! Awesome people to do business with, if I could rate higher than 5 stars I would, proudly!"
Profile photo of Cameron Bussiere

Cameron Bussiere

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Unrivaled customer service"
Profile photo of Tucker Beaudoin

Tucker Beaudoin

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional, someone you can trust in and out of the business world. Very responsive and great to work with. PS loves dogs and has a really nice one named Hippo"
Profile photo of Ryan Lemelin

Ryan Lemelin

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Would highly recommend having a chat with David or any of his amazing team members. He got me great deal on my car insurance and I plan on bundling for home when I purchase a property."
Profile photo of Kaleb Halliday

Kaleb Halliday

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Would highly recommend! David Tremblay and the folks at his office take the time to understand what coverages you actually need across all the products available. They treat you like family over there, If I ever have any questions they are very easy to get ahold of and quick to respond! 10/10"
Profile photo of Chase Cote

Chase Cote

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"David and his staff have always been very responsive and professional when I am seeking quotes for various things. I would highly recommend doing business with him!"
Profile photo of Brian Bickford

Brian Bickford

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nobody better to get all your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Cory Nason

Cory Nason

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with David Tremblay at State Farm to get both my car insurance and business liability insurance has been extremely easy and worth while. With timely responses, an extensive level of knowledge, and great products to offer, I don’t see that there’s a better option when it comes to making sure you’re covered in case that worst case scenario ever does happen. Give him a call and let him work his magic; you won’t regret it."
Profile photo of Zack Timmermeyer

Zack Timmermeyer

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"As a local mortgage loan officer, I want to know that my borrowers are taken care of the way that I tell them they will when I refer them to different insurance agencies. I have nothing but reports of, “he was great! Made it so quick and easy and saved me a ton of money!” David is a genuine, honest person that is always looking out for his client’s best interest first...that’s the type of agent you want in your corner. That’s the reason I send him my business."
Profile photo of Kyle Rousseau

Kyle Rousseau

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, responsive and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend working with David and his team!"
Profile photo of Derek Haskell

Derek Haskell

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service from the initial contact to the final sale. Switched Over my home and auto and it was seamless would definitely refer to anyone"
Profile photo of Kaitlin Smith

Kaitlin Smith

March 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"I recently was in need of a better, affordable vehicle insurance policy and needed to roll in some renters insurance with it as well. I contacted Matt and he was able to gather my information, get me an estimate for two vehicles, two drivers and renters insurance in a very little amount of time. He was knowledgeable, prompt, friendly and eager to please. Matt continues to follow up with me since purchasing my policy and is always available for questions and concerns! Best experience I’ve had with an insurance agency and agent in a very long time!"