Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David Tremblay

State Farm® Insurance Agent David Tremblay

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (30 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Frank Theodore

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a lot of insurance agents over the years, David Tremblay at State Farm has to be the absolute best. Great rates and thoroughly explains and answers every question that I have. I recommend him to everyone out there who needs insurance."

SpiritofNY

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Having spent years in a 3-person field office handling the auto, liability, property, and workers comp needs of 14 upstate NY counties, I've been consistently impressed by David Tremblay's and Tyler Haskell's vast knowledge, dedication, and genuine desire to be of service. Knowing firsthand how stressful their chosen field can be on occasion, their always quick response, calm and unflappable demeanor and great good humor are deeply appreciated and make every interaction a true pleasure. Simply put, State Farm is the very best insurer I've ever dealt with - and that's not hyperbole. I wholeheartedly recommend them!"

Jake Cunningham

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very quick and efficient and State Farm gives the best deals."

Joe Dorval

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"They saved me $500 on my homeowner’s policy"

Ted Gerickont

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional"

Karen Scott

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"David and Tyler are the most knowledgeable and efficient insurance agents I’ve had the pleasure to work with. They are proficient in getting back to you walking you thru every detail and listening to your every need. So happy I’ve been lucky enough to find both them along with the great State Farm Insuance Products at a very reasonable price"

Rhonda RaubesonPetrin

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent to deal with quick and efficient very smooth pleasant experience and follow up for my needs and changes has been just as wonderful warm and professional I'm very happy with this agency 😀"

Columbia Bullion

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler was helpful, professional, swift and informed in setting up my policy. I trust that I’m in good hands with the coverage I deserve."

Gabbi K

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always had great communication from David Tremblay and his office regarding my policy and benefits. He personally has always gone above and beyond to make notes on my account when needed and always does the necessary follow-up when I have questions. Knowing I have an insurance agent who cares keeps me coming back to a great company!!"

norman49100

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very nice"

Jason Jencks

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful even if you don't grab his insurance he's very insightful on other things house loans all that which is very unusual in this day and time"

David Cusson

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agency I’ve dealt with yet! Awesome people to do business with, if I could rate higher than 5 stars I would, proudly!"

Cameron Bussiere

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Unrivaled customer service"

Tucker Beaudoin

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional, someone you can trust in and out of the business world. Very responsive and great to work with. PS loves dogs and has a really nice one named Hippo"

Ryan Lemelin

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Would highly recommend having a chat with David or any of his amazing team members. He got me great deal on my car insurance and I plan on bundling for home when I purchase a property."

Kaleb Halliday

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Would highly recommend! David Tremblay and the folks at his office take the time to understand what coverages you actually need across all the products available. They treat you like family over there, If I ever have any questions they are very easy to get ahold of and quick to respond! 10/10"

Chase Cote

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"David and his staff have always been very responsive and professional when I am seeking quotes for various things. I would highly recommend doing business with him!"

Brian Bickford

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nobody better to get all your insurance needs"

Cory Nason

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with David Tremblay at State Farm to get both my car insurance and business liability insurance has been extremely easy and worth while. With timely responses, an extensive level of knowledge, and great products to offer, I don’t see that there’s a better option when it comes to making sure you’re covered in case that worst case scenario ever does happen. Give him a call and let him work his magic; you won’t regret it."

Zack Timmermeyer

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"As a local mortgage loan officer, I want to know that my borrowers are taken care of the way that I tell them they will when I refer them to different insurance agencies. I have nothing but reports of, “he was great! Made it so quick and easy and saved me a ton of money!” David is a genuine, honest person that is always looking out for his client’s best interest first...that’s the type of agent you want in your corner. That’s the reason I send him my business."

Kyle Rousseau

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, responsive and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend working with David and his team!"

Derek Haskell

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service from the initial contact to the final sale. Switched Over my home and auto and it was seamless would definitely refer to anyone"

Kaitlin Smith

March 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"I recently was in need of a better, affordable vehicle insurance policy and needed to roll in some renters insurance with it as well. I contacted Matt and he was able to gather my information, get me an estimate for two vehicles, two drivers and renters insurance in a very little amount of time. He was knowledgeable, prompt, friendly and eager to please. Matt continues to follow up with me since purchasing my policy and is always available for questions and concerns! Best experience I’ve had with an insurance agency and agent in a very long time!"