Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David Tremblay

State Farm® Insurance Agent

David Tremblay

5 out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jason Jencks

Jason Jencks

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful even if you don't grab his insurance he's very insightful on other things house loans all that which is very unusual in this day and time"
Profile photo of David Cusson

David Cusson

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agency I’ve dealt with yet! Awesome people to do business with, if I could rate higher than 5 stars I would, proudly!"
Profile photo of Cameron Bussiere

Cameron Bussiere

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Unrivaled customer service"
Profile photo of Tucker Beaudoin

Tucker Beaudoin

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional, someone you can trust in and out of the business world. Very responsive and great to work with. PS loves dogs and has a really nice one named Hippo"
Profile photo of Ryan Lemelin

Ryan Lemelin

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Would highly recommend having a chat with David or any of his amazing team members. He got me great deal on my car insurance and I plan on bundling for home when I purchase a property."
Profile photo of Kaleb Halliday

Kaleb Halliday

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Chase Cote

Chase Cote

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"David and his staff have always been very responsive and professional when I am seeking quotes for various things. I would highly recommend doing business with him!"
Profile photo of Brian Bickford

Brian Bickford

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nobody better to get all your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Kyle Rousseau

Kyle Rousseau

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, responsive and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend working with David and his team!"
Profile photo of Derek Haskell

Derek Haskell

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service from the initial contact to the final sale. Switched Over my home and auto and it was seamless would definitely refer to anyone"